contact

Enabling people to thrive in a changing workplace

Webinar:

Employer Blind Spots with Alexandra Levit

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
9am PT | 11am CT | 12pm ET

Employers are accustomed to having the upper hand when it comes to hiring and keeping employees.

However, a confluence of factors tells us that's about to radically change. Natural demographic shifts will impact who is available to work, where and when. Many industries will continue to experience significant skills shortages. And disengaged employees unhappy with how their companies handled the pandemic and mandated a return to the office will result in a 'Great Resignation.'

Join us for this interactive webinar with workforce futurist Alexandra Levit, where we will explore: 

  • What the rapid shift to a job seeker's market means for your HCM practices and your bottom line
  • Tangible recommendations for building a full-lifecycle, technology-driven employee experience that attracts and keeps the best talent
  • Much more!

Complete the short form to register today!

Presented by: 

   

Alexandra Levit
Workforce & Human Capital Author,
Analyst, Consultant & Futurist
Managing Partner, PeopleResults

   

Register Now

Learn more about how SilkRoad can assist your company

Talk to an Expert